3 days ago
Seven-Episode Web Series to Take Place in the Newly Explorable Galar Region in the Pokémon World
  • Twilight
Version exclusive Pokémon, new Galarian forms, more Gym Leaders, and more revealed for Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield
  • Artwork
  • Screenshots
 Over 50 Galar Region Pokémon Make Their Pokémon TCG Debut in New Sword & Shield Expansion, Featuring Powerful New Game Mechanic, Pokémon VMAX
  • VMAX logo
  • V Logo
  • Meowth Special collection
  • Card shots
  • VG Characters
  • VG Screenshots
Explore the Galar Region in the First-Ever Pokémon Series Core RPGs for Nintendo Switch Systems and the Pokémon Trading Card Game: Galar Collection
First Online CompetitionGalar BeginningsAlso Announced
  • YouTube
  • Screenshots
Gigantamax Forms of Pikachu, Eevee, and More Announced ​​​​​​​
  • Screenshots
  • Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield artwork

Your downloads

Total download size: